The full list of countries to which it is currently not possible to fly is available in the Regulation.

The ban does not apply, inter alia, to aircraft operating international flights which are:

  • chartered before the date of entry into force of the Regulation on behalf of the tour operator or an entity acting on its behalf;
  • from airports located within the territory of countries that have notified the Republic of Poland of the introduction of solutions ensuring that only passengers for whom a SARS-CoV-2 diagnostic test was performed with a negative result will be accepted on board the aircraft.

The Regulation shall enter into force on 30 September 2020 and shall expire on 13 October 2020.