The full list of countries to which it is currently not possible to fly is available in the Regulation.

The regulation does not introduce any significant changes compared to the current flight schedule from Poznań Airport.

Passengers from Poland can travel by air to the countries of the European Union, the Schengen area, the European Economic Area, as well as Ukraine. Before your flight, please familiarise yourself with the restrictions in force in the particular country. Useful information can be found at:

The ban does not apply, inter alia, to aircraft operating international flights:

  • chartered before the date of entry into force of the Regulation on behalf of the tour operator or an entity acting on its behalf;
  • from airports located in the territory of the countries that have notified the Republic of Poland of the introduction of measures guaranteeing that only passengers with negative results of SARS-CoV-2 diagnostic tests will be allowed on board an aircraft.

This Regulation will enter into force on 14 October 2020 and expire on 27 October 2020.